Hey people… How the go dey go? I know y’all are wonderful, but I go still ask… Y’all are the very reason I write, as I no fit dey read my posts myself  (I’m not a raving mad person like Esse).

Ramadhan’s going fine… I never knew I could get skinnier than I already am, but as we all know, our God is a miraculous God .*dusts and adjusts halo*. I hadn’t planned on writing a blog post during the fasting period as to dey use brain compose all these things no be easy work. It’s still another 15 days to the end of the month, but I wanted to let y’all know that I still remember all of una, and that I’ll repay my 30-day abscence, with 30 blog posts every day after fasting ends.

I saw the idea on a someone’s blog (can’t remember who) and I liked the idea. I’m gonna post each of them at 7:00 am each day. The topics are selected by me (I had some stuff I wanted to blog on before) and some cool ish I saw online… The topics are

Day 1 – Who am I?

Day 2 –  My First Crush

Day 3 – If I had 30 Million…

Day 4 – My Addictions

Day 5 – My Proudest Moment Ever

Day 6 – In 10 Years Time…

Day 7 – The Meaning Behind My Blog Name

Day 8 – 15 Interesting Things About Me

Day 9 – My Role Models

Day 10 – 3 Wishes…

Day 11 – The Perfect Date…

Day 12 – My Best Friend

Day 13 – Things That Piss Me Off In A Girl

Day 14 – Things I’ll Never Get Tired Of

Day 15 – My Twitter Buddies (This one just hast to be there 😀 )

Day 16 – My Talents

Day 17 – Totally Detailed Events of Day 16

Day 18 – My Favorite Quote

Day 19 – Most Scary Moments…

Day 20 – Alone With My Thoughts…

Day 21 – Inspiration

Day 22 – 24 Hours To Go…

Day 23 – 10 Things To Do Before I die….

Day 24 – Confessions…

Day 25 – My Faults

Day 26 – A Letter To Myself…

Day 27 – Embarrassing Moments

Day 28 – What I’ve Learned These Past Weeks…

Day 29 –

Day 30 – Vote of Thanks

Whew… It’s easy to make mouth o…. It’s definitely going to be extremely hard writing everyday… NEPA sef na obstacle… I left Day 29 free, so the first comment I get as to what to post on that day, is what I will post… Anybody with other ideas to replace any of the existing topics is highly welcome…

Thanks again for taking your time to read the ramblings of a jobless person like me… Kemi, my WordPress wife, I really appreciate everything o…Oya it haff do… Lemme get back to my prayer things… Bye y’all!

