*pops out of tablet*

Wow! What a great day this is, *adjusts trosis*
Good morning/afternoon/evening mortals, (insert mortal kombat theme song) and welcome!

*projector shows the Wanabros logo*

Welcome to Wanabros inc!

* Dj spins out jonzing world, cues 2face ‘see me so’*

And I (w)rap:

So I’m coming out straight this time
I’m coming out with a little kinda piece of wrap *puffs*
I’m doing it my way this time, like I’m not gonna bore you with my flimsy kinda piece of rant,
so pull a loaf of bread, sit back relax and read this introduction of me, myself, and eyes and my mission
And its to let you see there’s something than just tweeting you work in an oil company. *sips from a bottle of truth*

*Dj backspins, lights come back on*

At this point, the ovation is massive ┐(‘⌣’┐) (┌’⌣’┌ ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ┌(˘.˘)ʃ. I think I should just end this post already —- Aside: *Writing is hard o, I used to wonder why a budding talent or rather bubbling talent would choose the early retirement option but then there is a saying, “Leave when the ovation is loudest”. *I’m not talking of the magazine owned by a former presidential aspirant from the south of Nigeria o*

Easy brah! Since I’m not your regular blogger, I’ll just start of the post like this ——–»

When we look, we are supposed to see things *not Wonders*, but sometimes we look at things, and in a bid to have fun with ourselves, we tend to see them differently. I’m not going to start giving examples, that’s why you buy table(t)s, books and fruits. *i go give one example jor, double yimu*

So any of una remember the story of the blind boys and the elephant? No? Maka why? *what kind of audience do I have?*

Okay, lemme tell you for the sake of my future wife… ┐(‘⌣’┐) (┌’⌣’)┌ ~(‘,’~) (~’,’)~  ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ┌(˘.˘)ʃ

In the begining, donkey years before the ‘wars’, in a country located, 10 00 N, 8 00 E; *Dude we are not in a geography class* there lived 4 blind boys *not 3 blind mice*. One day the oracle told them, “Hey, there is an elephant in the village today.”

They had no idea what an elephant is. They decided, “Even though we no go able to see am, make us go and feel am, at all, at all; na him bad pass.” And so all of them went where the elephant was. Everyone of them touched the elephant. And the following clothed conversations ensued,

“Oh, no! it is like a thick brazilian hair,” said the Ibo boy who touched the tail.

“Oh, no! it is like a thick branch of a tree,” said the Benin boy who touched the trunk of the elephant.

“It is like a huge wall,” said the Port Harcourt boy who touched the belly of the elephant.

“It is like a solid pipeline,” Said the Warri boy who touched the tusk of the elephant.

They began to argue about the elephant and everyone of them insisted that he was right. It looked like they were getting agitated. Terdoh was passing by and he saw this. He stopped and asked them, “What matter wrong?” They said, “We cannot gree to what the elephant is like.” Each one of them told what he thought the elephant was like. Terdoh then calmly explained to them, “All of you are right. The reason is every one of you is telling it differently is because each one of you touched a different part of the elephant. So, actually the elephant get all those features that you have talk.
“Oh!” everyone said. There was no more fight. They felt happy that they were now alright. *they all stayed Left at 8 Harvey road*

*men this story boring gaan* Moving right…

The moral of the story is that there may be some truth to what someone says. Sometimes we can see that truth and sometimes not because they may have different perspective which we may not agree too.

So you can see a man with girlfriends in every state of Nigeria, and I can see a true FEDERALIST;

You can also see a Kevin with an L and I can see a blogging legend; *Aside: he’s retired*

If @exschoolnerd sees a worthless can of geisha and I see a meal of eba and geisha (ebaandsa to be precise based on FGC things 🙂 );

Even if Rinolee sees an ordinary whore but I see her as a social service worker or Our lecturers call us cheats, but we call ourselves team players. Men, no shaking *2baba I hail*

The fact that you see a pipe about to blow could be a job for one lucky fella. So, rather than arguing like the blind men, we should say, “Maybe you have your reasons.” Or in local parlance, “E get why”, this way we don’t get into twitfights, and let the whole world know how many ceiling boards are in the Okoye’s house 😡 or whatever ┐(‘⌣’┐) (┌’⌣’┌ ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ┌(˘.˘)ʃ

Since I’m new to this writing stuff and I’ve not determined my signature exit move yet, enjoy a little graphic presentation from @DJNiro_ and see you on the left side of Yaba. E get y *na to find x remain*
Cheers brah.

#strolls out in blue filthy boxers#™
Niro Bertram

