It’s a Bird…

No…

It’s a Plane…

No…

It’s Moin-Moin!!!!

No… Even Better…

It’s another edition of The One Mic!!!!!

Yes… You heard it here first… On the last Sunday of this month of Love… On the 26th of February 2012, We Plug Good Music will be bringing another edition of our favorite live concert, the One Mic Naija.

Hosted as usual by my future wife Kel and Kunle “KB” Bello, this edition will feature performances from star acts such as Aramide, Shaydee, GT, Hakym the Dream and Capital F.E.M.I.

There will also be the Open Mic where fresh untapped talent will be given the opportunity to open their taps and pour what they have to offer to Creme de la’ creme of Nigerian music.

C’mon… You know you don’t want to miss this.

Venue is Brown’s Cafe at 15B Sasegbon street, off Oduduwa Crescent, GRA Ikeja (This is one of the extremely few times when I’m happy to be a GRA boy… I always walk to the venue 😀 )

Tickets can be purchased online at http://www.naijaticketshop.com or at the venue for the tiny price of N1000 (The show is worth hundred thousands of naira though).

Don’t dull yourself. Don’t miss this chance to listen to good music, have fun, and do a Micheal Jackson: Lighten up.

OMG!!! I just dropped a punchline… I’m so proud of myself… *jumps inside crate of Moin-Moin*

Sunday February 26th 2012. 4pm. Brown’s Cafe, GRA Ikeja. Be there or Hang yourself.

