*sits down at guitar* *wipes tear*

Same TL but it feels just a little bit filthier now

Our tweets on the TL but it don’t sound the same

When my followers mention you all it does is just tear me down,  ’cause my heart breaks a little when I see your handle.

It all just seems like yee yee yeeyee ye yeeeee. Too young too dumb to realise that

I should have retweed your tweet, and faved it too.

Should have put you in my bio, when I had the chance.

Paid your BIS ’cause all you wanted to do was tweet

Now my baby’s tweeting, but she’s tweeting with another man.

My ass eating my filth and my flirting ways, ’cause a good strong woman like you to unfollow me

Now I never, never get the chance to fap with your nudes.

And it haunts me everytime I log in to my TL

It all just sounds like woo woo hoooo wo hoo woo hoo

Too young too dumb to realise that

I should have retweed your tweet, and faved it too.

Should have put you in my bio, when I had the chance.

Paid your BIS ’cause all you wanted to do was tweet

Now my baby’s tweeting, but she’s tweeting with another man.

Although it hurts, I’ll be the first to tweet that I was wrong

Oh I know its probably much too late to try and ask for another followback, but I just want you to know

I hope he retweets your tweet, and faves it too

Put you in his bio, whem he has the chance.

Pay your BIS, ’cause I remember how much you love to tweet.

Do all the things I should have done, when I was your Twitter man.

