For 2015

nostalgic words of future me

This post is going to be unusually long, so here’s a TL;DR version:

2-niro-30-days-of-hope

This year, I just want to live.

That paragraph above was all that I intended to write and call it a day, but then I discovered that when you write exactly what you need to achieve, it becomes more than just wishful thinking and becomes a plan.

So this year, I want to have a plan, and see it through. I’m tired of having to make backup plans because I’ve failed somewhere and I need to regroup and make other plans while feeling like I’ve lost the whole world, that’s not what the Niro do, I do the opposite.

Top of the list of what I have to achieve this year, is getting back into school. I’m not supposed to be trying to get into school, but when you’re 600km from home and rely on someone else…

View original post 535 more words